Plus d'hôtels à New York

Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection - Manhattan, New York

Hotel 4 étoiles New York

88 Madison Avenue - New York

1-877-662-6988
À partir de $ 178 .68
CHOIX DES DATES
L'hôtel Carlton est un havre d'opulence et de style conçu pour satisfaire les visiteurs professionnels comme vacanciers en séjour à New York.

Situé dans le quartier new-yorkais en expansion de Madison Square Park, l'historique hôtel Carlton est à distance de marche des Flatiron Building (celui en forme de fer à repasser) et de l'Empire State Building. Restauré avec l'expertise de l'architecte de renom David Rockwell, l'établissement propose des chambres somptueusement meublées et un éventail de services comprenant service d'étage de 7h00 à 12h00, centre fitness intérieur, service de massages, concierge, services express (le même jour) de blanchisserie et lavage-à-sec et accès internet sans-fil gratuit.

Le Carlton est également domicile du Country Restaurant and Café et dispose d'espaces pour réunions et réceptions magnifiquement conçus pour toutes les demandes professionnelles.

En entrant, vous serez impressionnés par le hall et sa fontaine, cadre parfait pour une réunion professionnelle ou une rencontre romantique.

Le Carlton est une propriété non-fumeurs.

Les taxes locales (taxe totale 14,75% + USD 3,50 par chambre et par nuit) ne sont pas incluses dans le prix.
Avis des clients Venere
Note des clients 7.9 Bon
Basé sur 2 avis d'hôtel © 2014 Venere.com Lire les avis Venere

Vérifier la disponibilité de Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection

Réservation par téléphone 1-877-214-4288
Arrivée Départ CHAMBRES & PERSONNES

 NOUVEAU ! Hôtels pour les familles et tarifs spéciaux enfants

 

Services Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection

  • Bar
  • Restaurant/gastronomie
  • Ascenseur
  • Services d'étage - horaire limité
  • Animaux domestiques admis
  • Blanchisserie
  • Services blanchisserie
  • Etablissement non-fumeur
  • Salle de gym
  • Concierge
  • Réception - coffres
  • Journaux personnels
  • Staff multilingue
  • Journaux
  • Réception - 24/24h
  • Visite de la ville
  • Dépôt de bagages
  • Salle de conférence
  • Centre d'affaires
  • Salle de réunion
  • Internet/Email
  • Service de voiturier

À savoir avant de partir

  • L'hébergement est gratuit pour les enfants âgés de 13 ans ou moins qui occupent la même chambre que leurs parents ou tuteurs et qui utilisent la literie déjà en place.

Arrivée : à partir de 15h00.

Départ : avant midi.

Politique

Des frais pour toute personne supplémentaire peuvent être facturés et dépendent de la politique de l'hôtel.
Une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo et un dépôt de garantie en espèces ou par carte de crédit sont requis à l'arrivée pour couvrir tous frais imprévus.
Les demandes spéciales sont soumises à disponibilité à l'arrivée et peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Taxe de séjour et/ou autres frais appliqués par l'hôtel

Les frais et dépôts de garantie suivants sont appliqués par l'établissement lorsque la prestation est effectuée, à l'arrivée ou au départ. 

  • Service de voiturier : 50 USD par jour
  • Lit d'appoint : 20 USD par nuit

La liste ci-dessus n'est peut-être pas exhaustive. Les frais et dépôts de garantie peuvent être mentionnés hors taxe et sont soumis à modification.

9.0

Propreté

8.5

Situation

9.0

Calme

5.5

Taille

8.5

Service

Commentaires sur Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection

Loading reviews in other languages...

Avis en anglais
6.9 Correct
  • novembre 2011
  • Client anonyme
  • Groupe
  • Norway

8.8 Excellent
  • juin 2014
  • Client anonyme
  • Couple jeune
  • USA

Avis de voyageurs TripAvisor sur Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection

Les avis des clients de Venere.com
Les commentaires publiés par Venere.com ont été laissés par des clients identifiés qui ont rempli un questionnaire à la fin de leur séjour et sont tenus les seuls et uniques responsables du contenu transmis. Par conséquent, Venere.com n'assume aucune responsabilité à l'égard de ces informations.

Information sur le chambres

Si vous souhaitez passer un séjour agréable, choisissez cet hôtel très pratique pour les voyages d'affaires. Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection propose 317 chambres confortables qui comprennent des articles de toilette de luxe et une télécommande pour régler la température ambiante. Après une journée bien remplie, détendez-vous devant une télévision à écran plat 42 pouces, comprenant des films payants. Les personnes en voyage d'affaires à New York pourront se reposer dans une chambre confortable dotée d'un accès Internet haut-débit gratuit (Wi-Fi et câblé) et comprenant un bureau et des journaux gratuits en semaine. Que vous soyez en vacances ou en voyage d'affaires, vous passerez une bonne nuit de sommeil confortablement installés sur un lit préparé avec de la literie de qualité supérieure.

Les salles de bain comprennent des peignoirs. Afin d'améliorer votre confort, les chambres proposent un fer à repasser/planche à repasser, un minibar et un sèche-cheveux. Les chambres comprennent également la climatisation et des rideaux occultants.

Services de l'hebergement

  • Climatisation
  • Mini-bar
  • Chambre anti allergique
  • Téléphone
  • Sèche-cheveux dans la chambre
  • Fer et table à repasser dans la chambre
  • Bureau
  • Climatisation individuelle
  • Pay per view
  • Lits supplémentaires
  • Lit bébé disponible sur demande
  • Coffre-fort
  • TV
  • Connexion internet Wi-Fi
  • Connexion internet ADSL

Comment rejoindre Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection

En voiture
De l'aéroport international de JFK suivre les panneaux pour Belt Pkwy West/No Conduit Ave/Van Wyck Expwy/Whitestone Bridge, puis prendre l'autoroute I-678. Au panneau Guardia Airport/Triboro Br/Grand Central Pkwy, suivre Grand Central Pky. Au panneau Long Island/Midtown Tun/Li Expwy suivre l'autoroute I-495 sur 12.8 km. Au panneau 34 St/Downtown/35 St/38-40 Sts/37 St et suivre le tunnel de sortie St-Queens Midtown Tunnel Exit. Tourner à droite sur E 34th St et à gauche sur Lexington Ave, puis à droite sur E 39th St, puis à droite sur Madison Avenue. Le Carlton on Madison se situe sur Madison Avenue entre les rues 28th Street et la 29th Street.
De l'aéroport international LaGuardia, prendre Ditmars Boulevard et tourner à droite en suivant Astoria Blvd N. Au panneau Staten Island(I-278 W), suivre Brooklyn Queens Expy E. Au panneau Northern Blvd suivre l'autoroute I-278. A Li Expwy/Midtown Tun/Eastern Li(I-495)/Greenpoint Ave suivre l'autoroute I-495. Au panneau 34 St/Downtown/35 St/38-40 Sts/37 st tourner à droite, et suivre le tunnel de sortie St-Queens Midtown Tunnel Exit. Tourner à droite sur E 34th St et à gauche sur Lexington Ave, puis à droite sur E 39th St, puis à droite sur Madison Avenue. Le Carlton on Madison se situe sur Madison Avenue entre les rues 28th Street et la 29th Street.
De l'aéroport international de Newark suivre les panneaux pour Garden State Parkway/Clinton/New Jersey Turnpike(I-95)/Holland Tunnel/New York City et prendre l'autoroute I-78. prendre ensuite l'autoroute Us-9-Us-1 et 9-Us-1-Rt-139 jusqu'à Hudson. Suivre la 12th St et suivre Boyle Plz. Au panneau Uptown(Rt-9a)/West St./Downtown/Brooklyn/Canal St suivre Holland Tunl jusqu'à New York. Suivre ensuite Beach St et Walker St. Tourner à gauche, suivre Centre St. Suivre Cleveland Pl, tourner à droite, prendre Kenmare St. Tourner à gauche, suivre Bowery puis Cooper Sq et 3rd Ave jusqu'à E 28th St, tourner à gauche sur 28th Street et continuer tout droit jusqu'à Madison Avenue, où se situe la propriété.

En train
La gare Grand Central Station est à 14 pâtés de maisons ayu nord de la propriété. prendre la ligne de métro verte (4,5,6) jusqu'au stop de la E 28th St et de Park Avenue, marcher un pâtés de maisons à l'ouest jusqu'à la propriété. La gare Pennsylvania Station est à 7 pâtés de maisons de la propriété est est facile d'accès en bus, taxi ou à pied.

En avion
De l'aéroport international JFK prendre le New York Airport Service Express Bus pour Midtown Manhattan/East Side jusqu'à Grand Central Station, et suivre les indications mentionnées ci-dessus. Vous pouvez également prendre le Super Shuttle Manhattan, qui offre un service porte à porte pour toute les destinations de Manhattan, dont tous les hôtel. Une autre option est de prendre le Air Train Jfk jusqu'à la station de métro Jamaica. Prendre ensuite la ligne de métro marron (J,Z) jusqu'à Canal Street et changer pour la ligne verte (6) jusqu'à E 28th St et Park Avenue et suivre les indications mentionnées ci-dessus.
De l'aéroport international de LaGuardia, prendre le New York Airport Service Express Bus pour Midtown Manhattan/East Side jusqu'à Grand Central Station, et suivre les indications mentionnées ci-dessus. Vous pouvez également prendre le Super Shuttle Manhattan, qui offre un service porte à porte pour toute les destinations de Manhattan, dont tous les hôtels.
De l'aéroport international de Newark prendre le Newark Liberty Airport Express Bus pour Midtown Manhattan/East Side jusqu'à Grand Central Station, et suivre les indications mentionnées ci-dessus. Vous pouvez également prendre le Super Shuttle Manhattan, qui offre un service porte à porte pour toute les destinations de Manhattan, dont tous les hôtel.

Distances depuis Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection

Madison Square Park - 0,2 km
Empire State Building - 0,5 km
Flatiron Building - 0,5 km
Institute of Culinary Education - 0,5 km
Centre commercial Manhattan Mall - 0,6 km
Morgan Library & Museum - 0,6 km
Herald Square - 0,7 km
Gramercy Park - 0,7 km
Macy's - 0,7 km
Madison Square Garden - 0,8 km
Penn Plaza Pavilion - 0,8 km
Fashion Institute of Technology - 0,9 km
New York Public Library - 0,9 km
Metropolitan Pavilion - 1 km
Bryant Park - 1 km
Les aéroports principaux les plus proches de l'établissement Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection sont :
New York, New York (TSS-Héliport d'East 34th Street) - 1,2 km
New York, New York (JRB-Héliport de Downtown Manhattan) - 5,2 km
New York, New York (LGA-LaGuardia) - 10,1 km
Newark, New Jersey (EWR-Aéroport international de Liberty) - 17,2 km
New York, New York (JFK-Aéroport international John F. Kennedy) - 20,4 km

Aéroport principal le plus pratique pour se rendre à l'établissement Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection : New York, New York (JFK-Aéroport international John F. Kennedy).

Les distances sont calculées à vol d'oiseau entre l'emplacement de l'établissement et le site touristique/l'aéroport concerné. Elles ne reflètent pas nécessairement la distance réelle.

Les distances sont affichées au dixième de mile ou de kilomètre près.

Transports - Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection

  • Service de voiturier

See more hotels in New York

Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection - Manhattan, New York

4 star Hotel New York

88 Madison Avenue - New York

1-877-662-6988
Price starting from $ 178 .88
CHECK AVAILABILITY
The Carlton Hotel is a haven of opulence and style created to please both the corporate and leisure travelers coming to New York City.

Located in New York's emerging Madison Square Park district of Manhattan, the historic Carlton Hotel is within walking distance to both the Flatiron Building (the one that looks like an iron) and the Empire State Building.

Expertly restored by renowned architect, David Rockwell, the hotel offers sumptuously furnished rooms and an array of guest services which include room service from 7 a.m. to 12 a.m., indoor Fitness Center, massage service, concierge, same-day dry cleaning and laundry service and complimentary wireless Internet access.

The Carlton is also home to the Country Restaurant and Café and features impeccably designed meeting and function space for all your business needs.

Upon entering the hotel, you will be faced with an impressive lobby, featuring a soaring waterfall, a perfect backdrop for a business meeting or romantic getaway.

The Carlton Hotel is a non-smoking property.

Local taxes (14.75% Total Tax + $3.50 occupancy tax per room per night) are not included in the price.
Venere Guest Rating
Guest Rating 7.9 Good
Based on 2 hotel reviews © 2014 Venere.com

Good service. Would like to have more options from the hotels concierge. Pri...

Venere Guest, Norway
Read Venere Reviews

Check Availability at Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection

Book by phone 1-877-214-4288
Check-in Check-out Rooms & Guests

 NEW! Family hotels and special rates for kids

 

Facilities at Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection

  • Business Center
  • Meeting Room
  • Conference room
  • Bar
  • Restaurant/Dining
  • Laundry service
  • Lift/elevator
  • Room service - limited hour
  • Pets accepted
  • Entire property is non-smoking
  • Laundry room
  • Gym
  • Multilingual staff
  • Newspapers
  • Front desk - safety deposit box
  • Personal newspapers
  • Front desk - 24 hour
  • Concierge
  • Luggage room
  • City tour
  • Internet/Email services
  • Valet service

Know before you go

  • Children 13 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

Check-in: after 3 PM.

Check-out: before noon.

Policy

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on hotel policy.
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed.

City tax and/or any other fees charged by the hotel

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Valet parking fee: USD 50 per day
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 20 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection is also known as

Carlton Hotel Autograph Collection
Carlton Hotel

9.0

Clean

8.5

Location

9.0

Quiet

5.5

Spacious

8.5

Service

Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection reviews

8.8 Excellent
  • June 2014
  • Venere Guest
  • Young couple
  • USA

Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection reviews by TripAdvisor

Venere.com hotel reviews
Venere.com only publishes reviews of identified guests, who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel, and are solely responsible for the content provided. Consequently, Venere.com does not assume any responsibility or liability for such content.

Room Details

Book your business-friendly accommodation at Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection, offering 317 guest rooms with designer toiletries and climate control. Guests can unwind at the end of a long day and enjoy 42-inch flat-screen televisions with pay movies. Corporate travelers visiting the Midtown East - Grand Central area will benefit from free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access as well as desks, complimentary weekday newspapers and phones. A good night's sleep in comfortable beds with premium bedding will have visitors waking up refreshed and well-rested throughout their vacation or business trip.

Bathrooms are outfitted with bathrobes. Irons/ironing boards, minibars and hair dryers can be found in each room to accommodate basic traveling needs. Rooms also include air conditioning and blackout drapes/curtains.

Accommodation Services

  • Air conditioning
  • Telephone
  • Pay-Per-View
  • Mini bar
  • Extra beds
  • Baby cots/cribs available
  • Hypo-allergenic bedding available
  • Hairdryer in each room
  • In-room ironing facilities
  • Desk
  • Individually controlled air conditioning
  • Safe
  • TV
  • High speed Internet access
  • Wireless Internet access

How to reach Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection

By car
From JFK International Airport follow the signs for Belt Pkwy West/No Conduit Ave/Van Wyck Expwy/Whitestone Bridge, then follow the motorway I-678. At the La Guardia Airport/Triboro Br/Grand Central Pkwy sign follow the motorway Grand Central Pky. At the Long Island/Midtown Tun/Li Expwy sign follow the motorway I-495 for 12.8 km. At the 34 St/Downtown/35 St/38-40 Sts/37 St sign turn right and follow Tunnel Exit St-Queens Midtown Tunnel Exit. Turn right on E 34th St then turn left on Lexington Ave, then right on E 39th St, then right on Madison Avenue. The property is located on Madison Avenue between 28th and 29th Street.
From LaGuardia International Airport follow Ditmars Boulevard then turn right and follow Astoria Blvd N. At the Staten Island(I-278 W) sign follow the motorway Brooklyn Queens Expy E. At the Northern Blvd sign follow the motorway I-278. At the Li Expwy/Midtown Tun/Eastern Li(I-495)/Greenpoint Ave follow the motorway I-495. Then at the 34 St/Downtown/35 St/38-40 Sts/37 st sign turn right, follow Tunnel Exit St-Queens Midtown Tunnel Exit. Turn right on E 34th St then turn left on Lexington Ave, then right on E 39th St, then right on Madison Avenue. The property is located on Madison Avenue between 28th and 29th Street.
From Newark International Airport follow the signs for Garden State Parkway/Clinton/New Jersey Turnpike(I-95)/Holland Tunnel/New York City and take motorway I-78. Then take motorway Us-9-Us-1 and 9-Us-1-Rt-139 until Hudson. Follow 12th St and then follow Boyle Plz. At the Uptown(Rt-9a)/West St./Downtown/Brooklyn/Canal St. sign follow Holland Tunl until New York. Then follow Beach St and then Walker St. Turn left, follow Centre St. Follow Cleveland Pl then turn right, follow Kenmare St. Turn left, follow Bowery, then follow Cooper Sq and 3rd Ave until you reach E 28th St make a left on 28th Street and proceed ahead until you reach Madison Avenue, where the hotel is located.By train
Grand Central Station is 14 blocks north of the hotel. Take the green underground line (4,5,6) until the stop on E 28th St and Park Avenue, then walk one blocks west to the hotel. Pennsylvania Station is seven blocks north west of the hotel and is best reached by bus, taxi or on foot.

By airplane
From JFK International Airport take the New York Airport Service Express Bus for Midtown Manhattan/East Side until Grand Central Station, then follow the indications above. You can also take the Super Shuttle Manhattan, which offers a shared door to door service to any address in Manhattan, including all hotels. Another option is to take the Air Train Jfk till the Jamaica subway stop. Then take the brown line (J,Z) until Canal Street and switch to the green line (6) until E 28th St and Park Avenue and follow the indications above.
From LaGuardia International Airport take the New York Airport Service Express Bus for Midtown Manhattan/East Side until Grand Central Station, then follow the indications above. You can also take the Super Shuttle Manhattan, which offers a shared door to door service to any address in Manhattan, including all hotels.
From Newark International Airport take the Newark Liberty Airport Express Bus for Midtown Manhattan/East Side until Grand Central Station, then follow the indications above. You can also take the Super Shuttle Manhattan, which offers a shared door to door service to any address in Manhattan, including all hotels.

Distances from Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection

Madison Square Park - 0.2 km / 0.1 mi
Empire State Building - 0.5 km / 0.3 mi
Flatiron Building - 0.5 km / 0.3 mi
The Institute of Culinary Education - 0.5 km / 0.3 mi
Manhattan Mall - 0.6 km / 0.3 mi
The Morgan Library and Museum - 0.6 km / 0.4 mi
Herald Square - 0.7 km / 0.4 mi
Gramercy Park - 0.7 km / 0.4 mi
Macy's - 0.7 km / 0.5 mi
Madison Square Garden - 0.8 km / 0.5 mi
Penn Plaza Pavilion - 0.8 km / 0.5 mi
Fashion Institute of Technology - 0.9 km / 0.5 mi
New York Public Library - 0.9 km / 0.6 mi
Metropolitan Pavilion - 1 km / 0.6 mi
Bryant Park - 1 km / 0.6 mi
The closest major airports to Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection are:
New York, NY (TSS-East 34th Street Heliport) - 1.2 km / 0.7 mi
New York, NY (JRB-Downtown Manhattan Heliport) - 5.2 km / 3.2 mi
New York, NY (LGA-LaGuardia) - 10.1 km / 6.3 mi
Newark, NJ (EWR-Liberty Intl.) - 17.2 km / 10.7 mi
New York, NY (JFK-John F. Kennedy Intl.) - 20.4 km / 12.7 mi

The preferred airport for Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection is New York, NY (JFK-John F. Kennedy Intl.).

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometer.

Transportation services Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection

  • Valet service