Plus d'hôtels à Memmingen

Drexel's Parkhotel - Memmingen

Hotel 4 étoiles Memmingen

Ulmer Strasse 7 - Memmingen

1-877-662-6988
À partir de 75 .00
CHOIX DES DATES
Au cœur du centre historique de la ville, offrant une escapade magique dans la jolie région d'Allgäu, le Drexel's Parkhotel de Memmingen vous permet de faire une coupure inoubliable avec le quotidien ou de passer des vacances dans un environnement pittoresque. Situé dans l'une des plus anciennes villes d'Allemagne, entouré par de merveilleux paysages sur la région de l'Unterallgäu, parfait pour les activités sportives en plein air, la marche, les tours de vélo et offrant un grand nombre de visites touristiques ce luxueux logement de Memmingen vous accueille dans un environnement tranquille, où tradition, hospitalité et service s'unissent pour créer un chez-soi loin de chez-soi, dans le sud de l'Allemagne.
Cet hôtel 4 étoiles à Memmingen vous donne l'opportunité de tout oublier de votre quotidien citadin, et de vous retrouver dans un endroit idyllique et charmant. L'emplacement central de l'hôtel, près du parc de la ville permet de découvrir tout Memmingent à pied. Laissez-vous guider à travers les ruelles, les églises baroques et les bâtiments médiévaux, tous entourés par les murs et les portes impressionnants de la ville qui donnent la sensation de retourner dans le passé. L'hôtel Drexel Parkhotel se trouve à Memmingen, à proximité de l'hôtel de ville. Tout autour de la ville, fourmillent magasins, cafés traditionnels, bars et restaurants, où déguster d'excellentes spécialités bavaroises et différentes bières.
Découvrez d'autres mets, en goûtant les menus de l'hôtel-restaurant flambant neuf Kastanienhof, dont l'hospitalité et l'accueil chaleureux rivalisent avec la qualité des plats régionaux que vous pouvez déguster dans le grand jardin de bières bavaroises ou en chambre grâce au room-service 24h/24. Entouré de jolis châtaigniers, voici un endroit confortable où déguster d'excellents plats et une bière fraîche du terroir. Chaque matin, vous pouvez savourer un délicieux petit-déjeuner buffet continental et international avec des plats chauds et froids, tandis que le bar ouvert toute la journée est un endroit sympathique où passer quelques heures en discutant entre amis ou en surfant sur Internet grâce à l'accès gratuit sans fil à Internet.
Si vous avez en tête de vous reposer, vous êtes au bon endroit. Les chiens et les chats sont acceptés.L'impressionnant Centre de bien-être du Drexel's Parkhotel dispose d'un sauna, solarium et offre une large gamme de techniques de massages, accompagnée de musique relaxante, un véritable plaisir. Si vous vous sentez plus actif, il vous suffit de faire votre choix entre plusieurs possibilités intéressantes que la région peut vous offrir. Pourquoi ne pas apprendre à faire les saucisses bavaroises traditionnelles, louer une bicyclette et découvrir le merveilleux pays d'Allgäu ou perfectionner votre drive sur les parcours de golf disponibles dans la région ? L'emplacement de l'hôtel est un point de départ agréable pour de magnifiques visites touristiques sur le Lac de Constance, le Château de Neuschwanstein ou même la merveilleuse Munich, qui est à une heure de route et qui peut constituer une formidable destination touristique.

À proximité de l'aéroport de Memmingen Allgäu (FMM), 10 minutes en voiture ou en taxi, et pratique pour rejoindre les autoroutes A7 et A96, cet hôtel de 5 étages est un choix idéal pour un hôtel d'affaires à Allgäu. Pourquoi ne pas décider d'organiser une réunion, un séminaire, un atelier ou un événement professionnel d'une journée dans ce superbe site où des chambres spacieuses et lumineuses et un cadre pittoresque se marient à un environnement hautement fonctionnel et professionnel. Organisez un événement dans une ou 3 salles de conférence avec une capacité de plus de 40 personnes et 132 mètres carrés, présentant toutes un équipement technique de pointe et poursuivez par un délicieux repas de gastronomie allemande au restaurant Kastanienhof disposant de 100 places assises ou dans la charmante atmosphère du jardin de bières.

Avis des clients Venere
Note des clients 8.7 Excellent
Basé sur 11 avis d'hôtel © 2014 Venere.com Lire les avis Venere

Vérifier la disponibilité de Drexel's Parkhotel

Réservation par téléphone 1-877-214-4288
Arrivée Départ CHAMBRES & PERSONNES

 NOUVEAU ! Hôtels pour les familles et tarifs spéciaux enfants

 

Petit-déjeuner à Drexel's Parkhotel

Le petit-déjeuner est servi tous les matins, moyennant un supplément.

Services Drexel's Parkhotel

  • Bar
  • Restaurant/gastronomie
  • Services blanchisserie
  • Ascenseur
  • Coiffeur
  • Services d'étage - 24/24h
  • Animaux domestiques admis
  • Blanchisserie
  • Journaux personnels
  • Staff multilingue
  • Réception - coffres
  • Réception - 24/24h
  • Dépôt de bagages
  • Visite de la ville
  • Sauna
  • Massages
  • Internet/Email
  • Salle de conférence
  • Parking gratuit

À savoir avant de partir

Arrivée : à partir de 15h00.

Départ : avant 11h00.

Politique

Des frais pour toute personne supplémentaire peuvent être facturés et dépendent de la politique de l'hôtel.
Une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo et un dépôt de garantie en espèces ou par carte de crédit sont requis à l'arrivée pour couvrir tous frais imprévus.
Les demandes spéciales sont soumises à disponibilité à l'arrivée et peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Taxe de séjour et/ou autres frais appliqués par l'hôtel

Les frais et dépôts de garantie suivants sont appliqués par l'établissement lorsque la prestation est effectuée, à l'arrivée ou au départ. 

  • Le petit déjeuner coûte 8,50 EUR par personne
  • Animaux de compagnie : 10.00 EUR par animal et par nuit

La liste ci-dessus n'est peut-être pas exhaustive. Les frais et dépôts de garantie peuvent être mentionnés hors taxe et sont soumis à modification.

Classification nationale

Le classement officiel pour les établissements de ce pays (Allemagne) est attribué par Hotelstars Union. Cet établissement a été classé 4 étoiles et affiche 4 étoiles sur notre page.

Drexel's Parkhotel, également connu sous le nom de

Drexel's Parkhotel Memmingen
Parkhotel Hotel Memmingen

10

Propreté

8.8

Situation

8.1

Calme

9.4

Taille

8.9

Service

Commentaires sur Drexel's Parkhotel

Loading reviews in other languages...

Avis en anglais
8.8 Excellent
  • août 2014
  • Client anonyme
  • Voyageur seul
  • Ireland

9.0 Fantastique!
  • août 2014
  • Client anonyme
  • Couple homosexuel
  • Ireland

6.6 Correct
  • juillet 2014
  • Client anonyme
  • Voyageur seul
  • Ireland

8.4 Très bon
  • juin 2014
  • Client anonyme
  • Famille avec petits enfants
  • USA

6.2 Correct
  • mars 2012
  • Client anonyme
  • Non indiquée
  • GB

8.9 Excellent
  • septembre 2009
  • Client anonyme
  • Couple jeune
  • USA

9.8 Incomparable!
  • août 2009
  • Client anonyme
  • Couple adulte
  • Ireland

9.8 Incomparable!
  • août 2009
  • Client anonyme
  • Voyageur seul
  • USA

Avis dans d'autres langues
9.4 Incomparable!
  • juin 2011
  • Client anonyme
  • Famille avec petits enfants
  • Italy

8.9 Excellent
  • août 2010
  • Client anonyme
  • Italy

9.3 Fantastique!
  • août 2014
  • Client anonyme
  • Groupe
  • Italy

Avis de voyageurs TripAvisor sur Drexel's Parkhotel

Les avis des clients de Venere.com
Les commentaires publiés par Venere.com ont été laissés par des clients identifiés qui ont rempli un questionnaire à la fin de leur séjour et sont tenus les seuls et uniques responsables du contenu transmis. Par conséquent, Venere.com n'assume aucune responsabilité à l'égard de ces informations.

Information sur le chambres

Si vous souhaitez passer un séjour agréable, choisissez cet hôtel qui accepte les animaux de compagnie. Drexel's Parkhotel propose 79 chambres confortables qui comprennent une télécommande pour régler la température ambiante. Après une journée bien remplie, détendez-vous devant une télévision à écran plat dotée de chaînes par satellite. Les professionnels en déplacement à Memmingen pourront se reposer dans une chambre confortable dotée d'un accès Internet gratuit (haut-débit Wi-Fi) et comprenant un bureau, des journaux gratuits et un téléphone. Détendez-vous dans une salle de bain privée comprenant un sèche-cheveux et des articles de toilette gratuits.

Services de l'hebergement

  • Téléphone
  • Lits supplémentaires
  • Chambre anti allergique
  • Sèche-cheveux dans la chambre
  • Bureau
  • Climatisation individuelle
  • TV
  • TV par satellite
  • Connexion internet Wi-Fi

Distances depuis Drexel's Parkhotel

Memmingen Town Hall - 0,1 km
Théâtre d'État de Souabe - 0,4 km
Abbaye d'Ottobeuren - 10 km
Musée de la ferme souabe - 10,3 km
Parc Kurpark - 29,7 km
Sonnenbühl - 30 km
Parc archéologique de Cambodunum - 30,8 km
Skyline Park - 31,1 km
Église d'Aitrang - 32,6 km
Club de golf de Hellengerst - 36,6 km
Église Saint-Martin - 39,2 km
Modeon Marktoberdorf - 39,6 km
Musée de Marktoberdorf - 40,2 km
Allgäuer Bergbauernmuseum - 41,6 km
Musée Hofmühle - 47,4 km
Les aéroports principaux les plus proches de l'établissement Drexel's Parkhotel sont :
Memmingen (FMM-Allgäu) - 4,3 km
Friedrichshafen (FDH-Friedrichshafen - Lac de Constance) - 60,2 km

Aéroport principal le plus pratique pour se rendre à l'établissement Drexel's Parkhotel : Friedrichshafen (FDH-Friedrichshafen - Lac de Constance).

Les distances sont calculées à vol d'oiseau entre l'emplacement de l'établissement et le site touristique/l'aéroport concerné. Elles ne reflètent pas nécessairement la distance réelle.

Les distances sont affichées au dixième de mile ou de kilomètre près.

Transports - Drexel's Parkhotel

  • Parking gratuit

See more hotels in Memmingen

Drexel's Parkhotel - Memmingen

4 star Hotel Memmingen

Ulmer Strasse 7 - Memmingen

1-877-662-6988
Price starting from 75.00
CHECK AVAILABILITY

In the heart of the historic city centre, offering a magical gateway to the beautiful Allgäu region, Drexel's Parkhotel in Memmingen allows you to spend a memorable break or holiday in picturesque surroundings. Located in one of the oldest towns in Germany, surrounded by the marvelous scenery of the Unterallgäu region, perfect for outdoor sports activities, walks, bicycle rides and offering plenty of sightseeing opportunities, this luxury accommodation in Memmingen welcomes you within its peaceful environment, where tradition, hospitality and service combine to create a home away from home in Southern Germany.

This 4 star hotel in Memmingen gives you the opportunity to forget everything about your daily life in the city and escape to a charming, idyllic place. The central location, close to the city park, allows you to explore all of Memmingen on foot. Lose yourself walking through the small alleys, baroque churches and medieval buildings, all surrounded by the impressive city wall and gates, creating the feeling of being transported back in time. Drexel's Parkhotel is located in Memmingen, close to Memmingen Town Hall.

All around town, you’ll find plenty of shops and traditional cafés, bars and restaurants, in which to sample excellent Bavarian delicacies and beers. You can look forward to plenty more great food by choosing to enjoy a great meal at the brand-new Kastanienhof hotel restaurant, whose friendly and welcoming hospitality is more than matched by the quality of the regional dishes, which can also be enjoyed in the large Bavarian beer garden or the guestrooms with 24-hour room service. Surrounded by lovely chestnut trees, it’s a cozy place in which to enjoy great food and a cool local beer.

Every morning, you can wake up to a delicious breakfast buffet of continental and international hot and cold items, while all day long, the bar is a great place in which to spend a couple of hours chatting with your friends or surfing the wireless internet (surcharge). If it's relaxation that's on your mind, you’ve come to the right place. The Drexel’s Parkhotel's impressive wellness centre includes a sauna, solarium and also offers a wide range of massage techniques, accompanied by relaxing music for a perfect pampering experience. If you are feeling more active, just take your pick from the many exciting opportunities the area has to offer.

Why not learn how to make traditional Bavarian sausages, hire a bicycle and explore the marvelous Allgäu country, or practice your drive in one of the golf courses available in the area? The hotel's location also makes it a suitable base for magnificent sights such as Lake Constance, Neuschwanstein Castle or even wonderful Munich, which can be reached in just over an hour and makes for a fantastic day trip destination.

With its close proximity to Allgäu Airport Memmingen (FMM), just 10 minutes away by car or taxi, the convenient location for both the A7 and A96 highways, and complimentary garage parking, the 5-story Drexel’s Parkhotel makes for an ideal choice if you are looking for a business hotel in Allgäu. Why not choose to set your meeting, seminar, workshop or company away day in this superb setting, where bright and airy rooms and a picturesque setting sit alongside a highly professional and functional environment. Hold your event in one of our 3 conference rooms, featuring state-of-the-art technical equipment, and totalling 1,420 square feet (132 square meters) of event space. Follow it up with an excellent meal in the 100-seat Kastanienhof German cuisine hotel restaurant, or in the charming atmosphere of the beer garden.

Pet dogs and cats are welcome.

Venere Guest Rating
Guest Rating 8.7 Excellent
Based on 11 hotel reviews © 2014 Venere.com

Besides hidious storm outside, my stay was impeccable!

Venere Guest, Ireland
Read Venere Reviews

Check Availability at Drexel's Parkhotel

Book by phone 1-877-214-4288
Check-in Check-out Rooms & Guests

 NEW! Family hotels and special rates for kids

 

Breakfast at Drexel's Parkhotel

Breakfast is served each morning for a fee.

Facilities at Drexel's Parkhotel

  • Bar
  • Restaurant/Dining
  • Laundry service
  • Lift/elevator
  • Hairdresser
  • Room service - 24 hour
  • Pets accepted
  • Laundry room
  • Personal newspapers
  • Multilingual staff
  • Front desk - safety deposit box
  • Front desk - 24 hour
  • Luggage room
  • City tour
  • Sauna
  • Massages
  • Internet/Email services
  • Conference room
  • Free parking

Know before you go

Check-in: after 3 PM.

Check-out: before 11 AM.

Policy

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on hotel policy.
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed.

City tax and/or any other fees charged by the hotel

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Breakfast fee: EUR 8,50 per person (approximately)
  • Pet fee: EUR 10.00 per pet, per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

National rating

Hotelstars Union assigns an official star rating in Germany. This property is rated 4 stars and is displayed on this page as 4 stars.

Drexel's Parkhotel is also known as

Drexel's Parkhotel Memmingen
Parkhotel Hotel Memmingen

10

Clean

8.8

Location

8.1

Quiet

9.4

Spacious

8.9

Service

Drexel's Parkhotel reviews

9.0 Wonderful!
  • August 2014
  • Venere Guest
  • Couple
  • Ireland

Lovely hotel but some confusion on check-out as regards optional breakfast at an extra charge. We knew about it but did not avail of it. Nevertheless, an attempt was made to charge us for it. Plenty of coffee shops and bakeries within a short walk to get breakfast. Very nice hotel otherwise and a beautiful town. I will be back and will stay in the Parkhotel again, but this time I will be forewarned about the breakfast issue.

6.6 Fair
  • July 2014
  • Venere Guest
  • Single traveller
  • Ireland

69 Euro expensive for B&B in single room but wanted to join friends who had much more favourable rates. Otherwise fine though it was difficult to sleep as there was no a/c. Great location in centre of town.

8.4 Very Good
  • June 2014
  • Venere Guest
  • Family with young children
  • USA

We booked a 1-night stay at a reasonable price. The staff accommodated our late arrival and got us into our room quickly. The room was spacious and comfortable, with private facilities and Wi-Fi. An alleyway outside the room combined with single-pane windows provided for some nighttime noise. Breakfast costs EUR 8 per person, but there is a handy bakery just a few steps away.

6.2 Fair
  • March 2012
  • Venere Guest
  • Not Specified
  • GB

Room was enormous, large bed, , clean with good view. Small bathroom, very loud church clock all night, stale breakfast.

8.9 Excellent
  • September 2009
  • Venere Guest
  • Couple
  • USA

We were looking for a nice hotel to stay in the night before our flight out of Memmingen and this hotel was wonderful! The rate included breakfast and it was everything that we needed in our stay! Thank you for adding to our memorable honeymoon in Europe!!!

9.8 Outstanding!
  • August 2009
  • Venere Guest
  • Couple
  • Ireland

The hotel was ideally located on a traffic free street. The facilities was as advertised eg sauna,internet,etc. The breakfast was buffet style with hot and cold food. There was a wide choice of fruit, juices, yoghurts, breads, cheeses, bacon, scrambled and boiled eggs. The staff had very good english and was very helpful. It was also about 6 or 7 minutes walk from the train station which was ideal for travelling to Munich or any part of Germany. The staff in the information desk in the station had good english and were very helpful. I would definetly return to this hotel again. It is only about 10 minutes taxi drive from the airport. The town is very pretty and clean. It is a very relaxing town. Yes I really loved it.

9.8 Outstanding!
  • August 2009
  • Venere Guest
  • Single traveller
  • USA

Loading reviews in other languages...

Reviews in other languages
9.4 Outstanding!
  • June 2011
  • Venere Guest
  • Family with young children
  • Italy

8.9 Excellent
  • August 2010
  • Venere Guest
  • Italy

9.3 Wonderful!
  • August 2014
  • Venere Guest
  • Group
  • Italy

Drexel's Parkhotel reviews by TripAdvisor

Venere.com hotel reviews
Venere.com only publishes reviews of identified guests, who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel, and are solely responsible for the content provided. Consequently, Venere.com does not assume any responsibility or liability for such content.

Room Details

Book your pet-friendly accommodation at Drexel's Parkhotel, offering 79 guest rooms with climate control. Guests can unwind at the end of a long day and enjoy flat-screen televisions with satellite channels. Corporate travelers will benefit from wireless high-speed Internet access (charges apply) as well as desks, complimentary newspapers and phones during their Memmingen visit. Private bathrooms are outfitted with hair dryers and complimentary toiletries.

Accommodation Services

  • Telephone
  • Extra beds
  • Hypo-allergenic bedding available
  • Hairdryer in each room
  • Desk
  • Individually controlled air conditioning
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Wireless Internet access

Distances from Drexel's Parkhotel

Memmingen Town Hall - 0.1 km / 0.1 mi
State Theatre of Swabia - 0.4 km / 0.3 mi
Ottobeuren Abbey - 10 km / 6.2 mi
Swabian Farm Museum - 10.3 km / 6.4 mi
Kurpark - 29.7 km / 18.5 mi
Sonnenbuech - 30 km / 18.6 mi
Archaeological Park Cambodunum - 30.8 km / 19.1 mi
Skyline Park - 31.1 km / 19.3 mi
Aitrang Church - 32.6 km / 20.3 mi
Hellengerst Golf Club - 36.6 km / 22.7 mi
St. Martin's Church - 39.2 km / 24.3 mi
Modeon Marktoberdorf - 39.6 km / 24.6 mi
Marktoberdorf City Museum - 40.2 km / 25 mi
Allgaeuer Bergbauernmuseum - 41.6 km / 25.8 mi
Museum Hofmuehle - 47.4 km / 29.5 mi
The closest major airports to Drexel's Parkhotel are:
Memmingen (FMM-Allgaeu) - 4.3 km / 2.7 mi
Friedrichshafen (FDH-Friedrichshafen - Lake Constance) - 60.2 km / 37.4 mi

The preferred airport for Drexel's Parkhotel is Friedrichshafen (FDH-Friedrichshafen - Lake Constance).

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometer.

Transportation services Drexel's Parkhotel

  • Free parking