查看 坎昆 的其他酒店

酒店 Iberostar Cancún - 坎昆

Boulevard Kukulcan KM. 17 Zona Hotelera - 坎昆

1-877-662-6988
起价: MXN 1089 .98
输入日期

希尔顿坎昆高尔夫温泉度假村是位于Cancun的海滨Spa 水疗宾馆。住在这里,很容易就可以到达德尔费奈海滩、雷伊遗址和水上世界。此外,豪华大道(豪华购物中心)和亚弥龙遗迹也在附近。

Cancun 4.0-星级宾馆有 5 间餐厅,供应早餐、午餐和晚餐,因此您无需为此次旅行的用餐条件而烦恼。这里还有池畔酒吧和酒吧/休息区,住客在住宿期间,可以到这些地方喝点清爽的饮料,在游泳池旁或在室内享受美妙的时光。不管您是出差还是来到墨西哥度假,都花点时间尽情放松吧!酒店内有高尔夫球场、健身俱乐部、全套 Spa 服务、按摩服务、健康 Spa 浴盆和健身设施供您享受。此宾馆有 7 个室外游泳池,千万别忘了带上您的游泳衣和毛巾来尽情享受。其他休闲设施包括游乐厅/游戏室和台球桌。会说多种语言的工作人员全天候前台值班,可为您提供旅游/票务帮助和快速退房。

住客可以使用高速(有线和无线)上网,但需要收费。要准备会议?此宾馆有视听设备、全天候 24 小时商务中心和会议室,供您租用。提供酒店停车服务,需要额外收费,也提供代客停车服务。其他设施和服务包括美容服务、幼儿看护/活动区和酒店内购物。

Venere 住客评级
住客评分 7.0 满意
以2项点评计算 © 2014 Venere.com 阅读 Venere 点评

查看Iberostar Cancún酒店的空房情况

电话预定 1-877-214-4288
登记入住 退房离店 客房和住客

 最新优惠!家庭式酒店,儿童特价

 

Iberostar Cancún酒店 早餐

餐厅提供早餐(需要收费)。

Iberostar Cancún酒店的设施

  • 临时保姆
  • 户外游泳池
  • 代客停车服务
  • 专用停车位
  • 理发师
  • 接受宠物进入
  • 空调
  • 货币兑换
  • 全天候禁烟
  • 会议厅
  • 商务中心
  • 市内游
  • 前台 - 保险箱
  • 服务台职员
  • 漩涡水流按摩浴缸

在您启程前了解更多

入住时间:下午三点之后。

退房时间:中午之前。

9.0

清洁

7.0

位置

9.0

安静

7.5

空间

8.0

服务

Iberostar Cancún 酒店 点评

Loading reviews in other languages...

英语点评
5.4 一般
  • 一月 2011
  • 匿名用户
  • 年青夫妇
  • Spain

其他语言的点评
8.5 优秀
  • 九月 2010
  • 匿名用户
  • 团体
  • Mexico

Iberostar Cancún 酒店 reviews by TripAdvisor

Venere.com 住客点评
Venere.com 仅发布身份已受认证的住客评论,这些住客在酒店住宿后填写了调查问卷,并且对提供的内容全权负责。因此,Venere.com 对于这些内容概不承担任何责任。

描述

在希尔顿坎昆高尔夫温泉度假村预订您的宠物友好住宿,将提供 426 间客房,客房配有特色床上用品CD 播放器。客房面向大洋或游泳池。住客可在结束了一天的忙碌之后,回到房间轻松享受电视节目带来的乐趣,客房配有 32 英寸高清电视,带收费有线电视频道和HBO。前往坎昆饭店区地区的公务出行人员将可使用有线和无线高速上网(收费)以及书桌、保险箱和无绳电话。

住客在度假或商务旅行时,可在配有羽绒被和绒毛毯这样舒适的床上睡个好觉,第二天从睡梦中醒来时,将备感心情舒畅,精力充沛。独立的浴室配备高级设施,如淋浴/盆浴组合、品牌洗护用品、电话和吹风机。每个房间提供熨斗/熨板、迷你吧和咖啡/茶壶,以满足基本旅行所需。为住客提供的其他舒适设施包括湿度控制、开窗和空调。

可安排叫醒服务。可按需提供冰箱和夜床服务。提供可进入轮椅的客房。

Iberostar Cancún酒店 的交通服务

  • 代客停车服务
  • 专用停车位

See more hotels in Cancun

Hotel Iberostar Cancún - Cancun

Boulevard Kukulcan KM. 17 Zona Hotelera - Cancun

1-877-662-6988
Price starting from MXN 1089 .98
CHECK AVAILABILITY

Hilton Cancun Golf & Spa Resort is a beachfront spa hotel in Cancun. Staying here, you will be within easy reach of Playa Delfines, El Rey Ruins and Aquaworld. Furthermore, Luxury Avenue and Yamil Lu'um are close by.

This 4.0-star Cancun hotel has 5 restaurants serving breakfast, lunch and dinner so there's no need to worry about dining options on this trip. There is also a swim-up bar and a bar/lounge so guests can sip a refreshing drink by the pool or indoors when staying here. If you are visiting Mexico on vacation or for business, take some time to de-stress as you will find a golf course, a health club, a full-service spa, massage/treatment rooms, a spa tub and a fitness facility on site. Don't forget to pack your swimsuit and towel as this hotel features 7 outdoor swimming pools. Other leisure facilities include an arcade/game room and a pool table. Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can provide tour/ticket assistance and express check-out.

Guests can make use of the high-speed (wired and wireless) Internet access that is provided for a surcharge. Planning a meeting? This hotel has audio-visual equipment, a 24-hour business center and conference/meeting rooms for hire. On-site parking is available for an extra charge and a valet service is provided too. Other amenities include beauty services, supervised childcare/activities and shopping on site.

Venere Guest Rating
Guest Rating 7.0 Good
Based on 2 hotel reviews © 2014 Venere.com

The staff is good, they try to help you in every moment, but the hotel need a refo...

Venere Guest, Spain
Read Venere Reviews

Check Availability at Hotel Iberostar Cancún

Book by phone 1-877-214-4288
Check-in Check-out Rooms & Guests

 NEW! Family hotels and special rates for kids

 

Breakfast at Hotel Iberostar Cancún

Breakfast is served in the restaurant (subject to charges).

Hotel Facilities at Iberostar Cancún

  • Baby sitter
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Valet service
  • Private parking
  • Hairdresser
  • Pets accepted
  • Air conditioning
  • Currency exchange
  • Entire property is non-smoking
  • Conference room
  • Business Center
  • City tour
  • Front desk - safety deposit box
  • Concierge
  • Hydromassage Jacuzzi

Know before you go

Check-in: after 3 PM.

Check-out: before noon.

Hotel Iberostar Cancún is also known as

Iberostar Cancun
Iberostar Cancun Hotel
Iberostar Cancun Hotel Cancun
Hilton Hotel Cancun
Hilton Cancun Hotel
Hilton Cancun
Cancun Hilton
Hilton Golf Spa Resort Cancun
Hilton Cancun Resort

9.0

Clean

7.0

Location

9.0

Quiet

7.5

Spacious

8.0

Service

Iberostar Cancún Hotel reviews

Loading reviews in other languages...

Reviews in other languages
8.5 Excellent
  • September 2010
  • Venere Guest
  • Group
  • Mexico

Iberostar Cancún Hotel reviews by TripAdvisor

Venere.com hotel reviews
Venere.com only publishes reviews of identified guests, who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel, and are solely responsible for the content provided. Consequently, Venere.com does not assume any responsibility or liability for such content.

Room Details

Book your pet-friendly accommodation at Hilton Cancun Golf & Spa Resort, offering 426 guest rooms with signature bedding and CD players. Rooms face either the ocean or pool. Guests can unwind at the end of a long day and enjoy 32-inch high-definition televisions with premium cable channels and HBO. Corporate travelers visiting the Cancun Hotel Zone area will benefit from wired and wireless high-speed Internet access (charges apply) as well as desks, safes and cordless phones.

A good night's sleep in comfortable beds with down comforters and down blankets will have visitors waking up refreshed and well-rested throughout their holiday or business trip. Private bathrooms are outfitted with superior features such as shower/tub combinations, designer toiletries, phones and hair dryers. Irons/ironing boards, minibars and coffee/tea makers can be found in each room to accommodate basic traveling needs. Additional guest comforts include climate control, windows that open and air conditioning.

Wake up calls can be arranged. Refrigerators and a turndown service can be provided on request. Wheelchair accessible rooms are available.

Distances from Hotel Iberostar Cancún

Resort

Transportation services Hotel Iberostar Cancún

  • Valet service
  • Private parking